Created by Atticus Jackson & Henry Galley
Executive Producer: David Cummings
Production and Sound Design: Phil Michalski
Music: Brandon Boone
Episode Art: Charlie Cody
Written by Gabrielle Loux
With additional material provided by Henry Galley & Maxwell Malone


Harry Resnick - Jeff Clement
Glenn Rhodes - Scott Thomas
Jenny Walker - Erin Lillis
Ronnie Mendez - Mike DelGaudio
Amy - Lucahjin
Tim the Barista - Dallas Reid
Kate Goodwin - Addison Peacock
Claire DuBois - Nichole Goodnight

With supporting characters played by Dr. Creepen & Creeparoni

The Congeria Outro Theme was written and performed by Phil Michalski, with lyrics written by Alex Aldea, and performed by Camila Recchio

With Special Thanks to David Cummings and Alex Aldea

Phil Michalski