Paper Tigers

Created by Atticus Jackson & Henry Galley
Executive Producer: David Cummings
Production and Sound Design: Phil Michalski
Music: Brandon Boone
Episode Art: Charlie Cody
Written by Maxwell Malone
With additional material provided by Gabrielle Loux & Henry Galley


Erin Lillis as Jenny Walker
Jeff Clement as Harry Resnick
Brian Mansi as Joel
Scott Thomas as Glenn Rhodes
Nichole Goodnight as Claire Dubois
Mike Delgaudio as Ronnie Mendez
Alexis Bristowe as Angela Graves
Addison Peacock as Dr. Kate Goodwin
And Owen G. Bevan as The Cultist

Also featuring Kyle Akers and Matthew Bradford as Resnick's Guards.

The Congeria Outro Theme was written and performed by Phil Michalski, with lyrics written by Alex Aldea, and performed by Camila Recchio

With Special Thanks to David Cummings and Alex Aldea

Phil Michalski